Stephen Winckel

Principal

705.692.3602 ext 3605 winckes@rainbowschools.ca

Heather Dubeau

Vice-Principal

705.692.3602 ext 3606 dubeauh@rainbowschools.ca

Susan Smith

Elementary Administrative Assistant

705.692.3602 ext 3609 smiths@rainbowschools.ca

Kathy Crowe

Elementary Administrative Assistant

705.692.3602 ext 3608 crowek@rainbowschools.ca

Regular Program

Allison Kiviaho

JK/SK

kiviaha@rainbowschools.ca

Sarah Haywood

SK/Grade 1

haywoos@rainbowschools.ca

Sarah Keyes

Grade 1

keyess@rainbowschools.ca

Kaarina McLaughlin

Grade 2

mclaugk@rainbowschools.ca

Christine Nicholson

Grade 2/3

nicholch@rainbowschools.ca

Jessica Lonsdale

Grade 2/3

lonsdaje@rainbowschools.ca

Kathryn Andrews

Grade 3

andrewk@rainbowschools.ca

Stefan Skogberg

Grade 4

skogbes@rainbowschools.ca

Dawn Knight

Grade 4/5

knightd@rainbowschools.ca

Brad Ferguson

Grade 5/6

fergusb@rainbowschools.ca

Melissa Simon

Grade 6

simonm@rainbowschools.ca

Rachel Russell

Remote Learning Teacher

French Immersion Program

Jennifer Dewit

JK/SK

dewitj@rainbowschools.ca

Leigh Hayes

JK/SK

hayesl@rainbowschools.ca

Natalie St-Germain

Grade 1

stgermn@rainbowschools.ca

Shannon Groom

Grade 1/2

grooms@rainbowschools.ca

Shannon Perron

Grade 2/3

perrons@rainbowschools.ca

Tiffany Benoit

Grade 3

benoitt@rainbowschools.ca

Kristin Gibeault

Grade 4/5

gibeauk@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Richard

Grade 4/5

richarj@rainbowschools.ca

Vanessa McAfee

Grade 5/6

mcafeev@rainbowschools.ca

Jenniffer Connors-Bouchard

Remote Learning Teacher

Additional Teachers

Warren Frantz

Physical Education/Music/Dance

frantzw@rainbowschools.ca

Stacey Foy

Music/Dance/Physical Education

foys@rainbowschools.ca

Corrie St. Pierre

Core French

stpierc@rainbowschools.ca

Margaret Young

Ojibwe

youngma@rainbowschools.ca

Julie Landry

Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

landryj@rainbowschools.ca

Special Education Staff

Nancy Brenton

Special Ed. Resource Teacher

brenton@rainbowschools.ca

Karyn O’Brien

Special Ed. Resource Teacher

obrienk@rainbowschools.ca

Melanie Chipp

Educational Assistant

Jane Dixon-Rogers

Educational Assistant

Jo-Anne Peacock

Educational Assistant

Additional Support Staff

Rebecca Ross

Eng JK/SK - Early Childhood Educator

Mona Smith

FI JK/SK - Early Childhood Educator

Chantal Whalen

FI JK/SK - Early Childhood Educator

Susan Wood

Library

Maintenance

Hillary (Brenda) Lloyd

Custodian

Pat Audette

Cleaner

Chandler Trottier

Cleaner

Chad Loiselle

Cleaner